On Being Homo–Sam Milby and Piolo Pascual

May 10, 2008 § 6 Comments

ABS-CBN stars Sam Milby and Piolo Pascual visited the Department of Justice (DOJ) a few days ago. This is about their “I am not bakla” case against celebrated showbiz columnist Lolit Solis.

I don’t know about these two but I am pretty sure that (a) if I’m a true blue heterosexual, I’ll not even debase myself by going to a court of law just to prove that I’m not gay. My dick is my signature. I mean, if it grows big when I see a chick, then, I’m surely am not gay and (b) what’s the point of denying such a trivial matter when if I know deep inside that I’m not gay, then, I’m not even if the world thinks and believes that I am.

Probably their point is it affects their careers. Crap. I remember in the 80’s, there’s rumours about Richard Gomez sexuality. In fact, there was a rumour which circulated that he allegedly had sexual relations with a gay socialite.

Being public figures, it goes with the territory. I think these two boys were ill-advised. Because the more they insist they’re men, the more people doubt about their true sexuality.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to On Being Homo–Sam Milby and Piolo Pascual

  • I hope Piolo and Sam will not accept a settlement from Lolit because Lolit needs to learn a lesson. She forgot the ethics of journalism. She ruined, wrecked and destroyed Piolo and Sams credibility as actors by directly dropping names and using harsh words that will leave a strong effect to the readers that they we’re gay. Lolit, don’t be plastic. We all know what you we’re trying to point out when you wrote that article. And for now Im sure that somehow you feel nervous because you’re guilty of this libel case against you. I hope this one the justice will be served for the actors and for the past actors and actresses that she insulted too. Secretary Gonzales, please be fair.

  • Piolo and Sam only wants to make sure that the case will be just. Because Lolit had gone thru a lot of cases and they we’re all dismissed. I don’t see anything wrong with them going to DOJ office. Joey and Lolit we’re only terrified because they know that Piolo and Sam have great chances in winning the case. If this will be dismissed by DOJ, then I will no longer believe in PHILIPPINE JUSTICE. I myself, by reading Lolit’s article, got shocked because of what she wrote. With just the title ” NAGLALAMPUNGAN” has left an impression to me that they we’re gay. Even my sister and aunties and friends who read her article got all the same “STRONG EFFECT” in our minds what she was really trying to say.Although, she really did not wrote directly that they we’re gay, the words she used we’re still strong to leave a mark on the mind of the reader that they we’re gay.Just pursue the case Piolo and Sam so as to teach Lolit a lesson. She was a tactless, undiplomatic, brash and very inconsiderate of others feelings. I believe in all the cheating issues she was in to before. I hope justice will be served not only for piolo and sam but for all the actresses and actors that she ruined.

  • melba says:

    The truth shall set them free….CONGRATS! MGA HEARTHROB..KAYO PARIN ANG NANALO AT THE END…Lam nman namin yun eh..and the more respect pa lalo kami sa inyong dalawa…The na susuportahan parin namin kau…dahil rightiousness will prevail…tam nga si Sam Milby nun….More power sa inyong dalawa..God will always bless you dahil mabait kaung dalwa…

  • VIENA says:

    WE LOVE YOU SAM MILBY… D2 LANG KAMI SA LIKOD MONG MGA FOREVER FANS MO ..STAY HUMBLE….HAPPY BIRHTDAY ULI SAU…GOD BLESS YOUR CAREER AND UR FAMILY!!!

  • melba says:

    The truth shall set them free….CONGRATS! MGA HEARTHROB..KAYO PARIN ANG NANALO AT THE END…Lam nman namin yun eh..and the more respect pa lalo kami sa inyong dalawa…Then susuportahan parin namin kau…dahil rightiousness will prevail…tama nga si Sam Milby nun….More power sa inyong dalawa..God will always bless you dahil mabait kaung dalwa…

  • Well, you see? All’s well that ends well. I just hope that both parties learned their lesson. For Lolit Solis, stop accusing people of things which your fertile mind just happen to concoct. I mean, even if Piolo and Sam’s are gays, so what? You’re also gay.

    For Piolo and Sam…well, don’t be taken by suggestions to sue. I mean, we’re all men, right? Real men don’t fight with word, they fight with their fists. Even if you can’t punch Lolit in the face, don’t ever debase yourself by embarrassing everybody with a lawsuit.

    What I mean is..be a man! Take things as a man. If somebody tells you you’re gay, prove to them that you’re not by taking things with your own hands.

    Anyway, enough said!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading On Being Homo–Sam Milby and Piolo Pascual at Pinoy Observer.

meta

