Ready for Review

June 13, 2008 § Leave a comment

Hey, I just thought.

Instead of writing about heavy stuff, I’m thinking of transforming PinoyObserver into a weekly online magazine that talks about everything Pinoy. With this in mind, I’ll try to write some reviews on the latest gadgets of Pinoys everywhere. I’ll not stop writing about showbiz or controversial public figures though. I’ll just be more reflective about this. 

I’ll also feature my out-of-town trips. I’ll write the hottest tourist destinations. That would be a blast. 

I’ll also include some shopping tips. Hey, I’m an avid shopper. 

Also, some cooking tips for guys out there? That would be lovely.

And…i’ll also put some tips on where to find discounted stuff here in Manila. What do you think?

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ready for Review at Pinoy Observer.

meta

