Amazing Rebel Pixel

September 10, 2008 § Leave a comment

I once had a conversation with my friend, Brad Geiser (the guru of Transformative Marketing Communications). He says he’s impressed with my memory. But, while I was writing my past post, I wrote Markku’s surname wrong–it should be Seguerra instead of Fernandez. Hehehe, sorry bro. You and Jayvee Fernandez seems so inseparable that I sometimes think that you’re cousins!

Markku, by the way, is one of the most amazing bloggers in the community. He works tirelessly to make Blogbank one of the best, if not, the number one blogger conglomeration in the Philippines. Along with the indefatigable Meggie and the hard-working Crisann, they take care of hundreds of bloggers out there. I salute you guys and though I’m still not a member of your community, I respect what you’re doing to develop the Philippine blogosphere.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Amazing Rebel Pixel at Pinoy Observer.

meta

