I’m a Metal Dog

December 27, 2008 § 1 Comment

Today, I learned that I’m a Metal Dog. This coming new year, it will be either be lucky or unlucky for me. For luck, I should wear white and should drive a white car and sleep in a metal bed facing West. But, I’m driving a Red one now and it’s expensive changing it’s color to white. I may have to do with red for now.

So, I should always face West. Good. And being a Metal dog says much about me. I’m aggressive, loyal and intelligent. Good. And I also like crackers.

I should wear jewelry. It brings me luck. I should also wear gold rings. Good. I always like gold. Gives me something when I’m out of cash.

I’m friends with roosters (chickens) and monkeys. That explains why I love my wife. We never fight, except when I’m eating bananas. Or corn.

How about you? What’s your animal sign my friend?

§ One Response to I’m a Metal Dog

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m a Metal Dog at Pinoy Observer.

meta

