Latest Luscious Locks for Ladies

March 17, 2009 § Leave a comment

what a beauty!

what a beauty!

I’ve featured the latest hair craze for men. And I’ve been more than willing to try it out except, of course, I’m nearly bald. And that emo look needs a lot of hair.

Maybe, I’ll try to get extenders? Or, make my hair long by buying that shampoo for horses?

Ah, I give up.

I’ll just ask my lovely wife to try these hairstyles for size. These are the latest hair fashion to hit Asia, Europe and the US.

It’s very innovative and beautiful, don’t you think.

I would love to tell my wife about this. She’ll go crazy with this!

You could go to your favorite salon, but there’s only one lifestyle salon who can give you the latest hair fashion at a fraction of the price of other professional salon, without scrumping the cost. And that’s Krizalis Beauty Salon.

Can't describe how beautiful this hairstyle is. amazing!

Can't describe how beautiful this hairstyle is. amazing!

Check them out at the Village Center Building, C-5 Libis Quezon City. If you’re coming from Quezon City, take C-5 road. Then before you reach Eastwood City, its the building on your right facing Starbucks Libis. You’ll never miss it.

Here’s another photo. She’s like…well…just emerged from the bathroom, with her hair and locks beautifully fixed.

I’ll call this style, the “virginal vixen” look. You can get this only at Krizalis Beauty salon.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Latest Luscious Locks for Ladies at Pinoy Observer.

meta

