Adam Lambert wins American Idol: Hail to the New King!

May 21, 2009 § 2 Comments

The New King of Rock N Roll

The New King of Rock N Roll

American Idol Season 8 grand finale is like a Baccalian ceremony for the new, soon-to-be King of rock and roll, Adam Lambert. I know it’s too presumptuous of me, since, while I’m writing this, the program has not announced him winner yet. But, the way they treated him tells you that, he, indeed, is the One, and for me, the True American Idol.

I have a very nice knot in my stomach that this guy would really go big time very, very soon. He has the X-factor, something which the other contestants lack. I agree with what Paula Abdul said, Adam Lambert stands on the verge of greatness. He’s iconic. He’s like Elvis reincarnated. He has a great voice, complimented with superstar moves and superstar looks.

It was like how Elvis first stormed the stage in the 60’s. I was’nt born yet but my friends and relatives told me about it. He’s really phenomenal. That sexy singer, with sexy moves, Elvis was a total package. And Lambert is like him in almost all aspects.

Thank God that He gave us another opportunity to witness the birth of a New King. Adam Lambert should be crowned King.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Adam Lambert wins American Idol: Hail to the New King!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Adam Lambert wins American Idol: Hail to the New King! at Pinoy Observer.

meta

