PinoyObserver will go full blast this July

June 29, 2009 § 1 Comment

Now, it can be told—in a few weeks from now, I’ll be transforming this site into a news magazine. Yep. I’ll be changing the design and the theme. This site will cater to the needs of our fellow kababayans not just in the States but also in other countries.

Having said that, I am asking my friends and regular contributors to this site to help me on this. I would like to ask my friends to contribute their pieces here. This will be a user-generated site from now on. I am urging fellow Pinoy observers in the states to be regular contributors. I will not edit your pieces. I will give you the liberty of posting anything relevant here, provided that it’s really important news.

The phenomenal growth of PinoyObserver is very encouraging since in a span of a few months, it ranked as one of the Philippines’ top blogs. Thank you for all the support. In a refurbished Pinoyobserver.com, stories will definitely be more entertaining, with more spunk and jazz. I’ll still be using the wordpress.com platform.

Likewise, I will be encouraging advertisers to post their ads here. These ads will be used solely for maintaining the site. Two or about five ads will be enough to maintain the costs of hosting.

It is my dream of putting a news magazine site, something which is still lacking here. If you’re interested, shoot me an email at mangubat.patricio@gmail.com. Or at cadremanila@gmail.com. Tell me your name or the pseudonym you want to be known and your topic interest.

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to PinoyObserver will go full blast this July

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading PinoyObserver will go full blast this July at Pinoy Observer.

meta

