Pinoyobserver is back!

June 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

Sorry, my dear readers for abandoning this site for a couple of months. I concentrated actually on writing for Newphilrevolution,blogspot.com and Filipinovoices that I neglected this site. I will not do it again, no.

With this, I have to start all over again, and this is not an easy thing to do. I lost most of my rankings and I will definitely strive hard to give you the latest and the most incisive reviews and opinions on the latest goings-on in the world.

Likewise, I don’t know if its coincidental, but I am reviving this site as something which will serve as an observation post for the incoming administration. Yes, the incoming Aquino administration is an interesting mammal to observe. It promises change and I am definitely looking forward for it. I simply don’t know if it would really be totally honest and sincere in its avowals of change. I just hope that it measures up to the expectations of people.

That said, let’s read on!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pinoyobserver is back! at Pinoy Observer.

meta

